Guest reviews

* * * * *

the hotel was adequate for our stay

the room size and view Bad: dirty toilet needs a refurbishment no tourist leaflets In English

Jonathan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.08.2022
* * * * *

We enjoyed our staying.

We appreciated the position near the Bauhaus Museum and sites, and near the station. Bad: The Menu in the restaurant didn't have a great choice. The hotel did not have a service for renting a bike, which was a real pity.

Paolo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2022
* * * * *

Very pleasant stay!

everything went well Bad: Restaurant to open on Sunday night!

Andrea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

.....?

Rosi30 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
* * * * *

fine!

Friendliness of staff Bad: windows could not be opened. Heat was not balanced.

Andrea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Rezeptionspersonal serviceorientiert.

Astrid Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2022
* * * * *

Very Good

Park, Bahnhofnähe, Theater nahe

Uwe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.05.2022
* * * * *

Exceptional

new and very contemporary. nicely maintained and the staff was wonderful. easy parking under the hotel.

Mary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.04.2022
* * * * *

Great place for a stopover during long journeys.

Radisson Blu Fürst Leopold Hotel is situated in great location. It was our second consecutive stay (year to year) while travelling to meet our family. Our suite was very comfortable, with lot of space for 2 adults and 2 children. And a dog! Great breakfast service.

Adam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2021
* * * * *

Very service oriented

The hotel is a relatively short distance from the train station and the major tourist sites. The hotel staff were very attentive, helpful and pleasant.

Carl Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 28.08.2021
* * * * *

Good location, very close to city center

Nice staff.

Barbara Hotel ratings Agoda, 23.08.2021
* * * * *

Awesome

Staff was friendly, accommodating, and the rooms were very clean. Bad: The restaurant was closed for food but was serving beverages. Luckily there was a good restaurant down the street we stumbled across.

Cody Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021
* * * * *

Good

Central position Bad: Breakfast

Barbara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2021
* * * * *

Great stay

Had to stay a night in Dessau. Couldn’t have chosen a better peaceful place!

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.02.2021
* * * * *

Pleasant stopover location

Good hotel. Conveniently located. A bit dated for Radisson Blu. Carpet stains, some wall damage. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was included in our rate and was Delivered as room service due to coronavirus restrictions. For a one night stopover, no complaints.

Monica Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 16.01.2021
* * * * *

brill

Great

Mark Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 14.09.2020
* * * * *

Old hotel

Old amenities, hotel in general requires renovation.

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2020
* * * * *

Needed a stop over during 1.5K km trip with kids and dog. Couldn't have better stay.

Really fantastic service. Comfy suite and comfortable parking. Tasty breakfast. Great place to stay in Dessau.

Adam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

The location is very central. Bad: Due to Corona coffee & tea service was restricted.

Christian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.07.2020
* * * * *

Very Good

Location right in the centre. Nice big rooms. Plenty of on-site parking. Quiet. Bad: Bed was a little too firm. Breakfast was pricey but there are plenty of nearby cafes.

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.03.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

Prima

Gabriele Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.01.2020
* * * * *

Excellent - if a tad over-priced!

Good breakfast, quiet room, very near station and theatre with tram stop a few metres away. Bad: If you stay in front rooms (I didn't because I asked not to!) you can hear the rumble of the trams at night and early morning!

John Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.01.2020
* * * * *

Awesome

Die Lage

Waltraud Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.12.2019
* * * * *

Pleasant and efficient stay

Really spacious room, quiet, well located Bad: Nothing

Stéphane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.12.2019
* * * * *

Very Good

Good hotel, great location, opening times of wellness too short

Jacobus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.11.2019
* * * * *

Very content with out three day stay and value.

Location is excellent and quiet - close enough to main station four minutes walk away and midway between the main Bauhause sites. Large room with views over park. Across the road from the theatre. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Bad: Restaurant was swamped by a conference so we ate elsewhere

Stephen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2019
* * * * *

Very Good

Spacious room with great view on the fifth floor. Nice wellness. Bad: Restaurant with no other choice than the buffet when we were there for dinner. Little choice (certainly not when being vegetarian) and the food was not warm any more when we went for dinner at 8p.m. Rather expensive for what we got. Breakfast was very good though.

Ingrid Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2019
* * * * *

It was absolutely fabulous.

The food was from the snack bar and fine. Bad: I always like it in this hotel and that they remember me and know exactly which rooms I prefer for ny stay.

Yvonne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.10.2019
* * * * *

Exceptional

The refreshments in the lobby were very nice. The unexpected upgrade to from a standard twin to a suite!

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.10.2019
* * * * *

Perfect

Welcome desk- water and fruit, cleanliness and brightness. Bad: Nothing I didn't like

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2019